title: Chopin. Piano Concertos 1&2
performer: Yulianna Avdeeva/Orchestra of the 18th Century/Frans Brüggen
number: NIFCCD 029
year of publication: 2013
format: audio
total timing [min]: 73.33
weight: 0.09 kg
price (incl. VAT): 50.00 PLN     EUR
Add to Shopping Basket

We hereby present another disc in the series The Real Chopin – the world’s first phonographic collection of the complete works of Fryderyk Chopin on period instruments. The first edition of the series was highly rated by critics around the world and proved a great success on the international record market, as well as winning numerous awards, including the prestigious Diapason d’Or. Now we present for the second time both Chopin’s piano concertos, this time interpreted by the winner of the last edition of the Chopin Competition, Yulianna Avdeeva, on an 1849 Erard, and Frans Brüggen’s legendary Orchestra of the Eighteenth Century.

TT: 73.33

- -