EN ▼
product picture
product picture
product picture
product picture 2
move photos left move photos right
50 PLN     EUR
add to basket
title: Farewell to the homeland – the romantic spirit of Polish piano music
performer: Tobias Koch
number: NIFCCD 104
year of publication: 2014
format: audio
total timing [min]: 65.25
weight: 0.09 kg

NIFCCD 104 Tobias Koch

Polish romantic music on period pianos


Michał Kleofas Ogińsk
1. Polonaise in A Minor, Farewell to the homeland

Karol Kurpiński
2. Polonaise in D minor
3. Polonaise in G minor
4. Polonaise in F minor
5. Polonaise in C major

Maria Szymanowska
6. Polonaise in F minor
7. Nocturne in B flat major
8. Waltz in F major No. 3
9. Etude in F major No. 1 (Vivace) "Vingt Exercices et Preludes"
10. Nocturne in A flat major Le Murmure (three-handed version)

Józef Elsner
11. Rondo à la Mazurka in C major

Fryderyk Chopin
12. Mazurka in A flat major Op. 7 No. 4a

Karol Kurpiński
13. Mazurka in D major

Maria Szymanowska
14. Mazurka in C major No. 17 from the cycle Vingt-quatre Mazurkas

Ignacy Feliks Dobrzyński
15. Mazurka in A minor Op. 37 No. 2

Józef Krogulski
16. Mazurka in E minor à la Chopin

Karol Mikuli
17. Mazurka in F minor Op. 4

Karol Załuski
18. Mazurka in D minor Op. 6 No. 3

Ignacy Friedman
19. Mazurka in C minor Op. 49 No. 2

Fryderyk Chopin
20. Mazurka in F minor Op. 68 No. 4 [WN 65]

Publisher: The Fryderyk Chopin Institute, 2014

museum banner
karłowicz beava liszt moniuszko Yaara tal książka Ohlsson